Dana Open Live Stream – How To Watch

Watch all of the action from the 2022 Dana Open live.

How to watch the 2022 Dana Open golf on the LPGA Tour.

Highland Meadows Golf Club

The 2022 Dana Open takes place from September 1-4 at Highland Meadows Golf Club. Watch a Dana Open live stream of all the action from the major.

The Dana Open is part of the 2022 LPGA Tour season is being played Highland Meadows Golf Club in Toledo, Ohio, United States.

The tournament has been staged at Highland Meadows since 1989 with Glengarry Golf Club staging the first three editions after it was launched in 1986.

The Dana Open has previously been known as the Jamie Farr Toledo Classic, Jamie Farr Kroger Classic, Jamie Farr Owens Corning Classic and Marathon Classic.

Nasa Hataoka is the reigning champion after winning the Dana Open in 2021.

Previous champions include Laura Davies, Patty Sheehan, Kellie Robbins, Se Ri Pak, Annika Sorenstam, Meg Mallon, Paula Creamer, Lydia Ko, Kim Sei-Young and Danielle Kang.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of the Dana Open.

Where to watch the Dana Open Live Stream & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – Golf Channel
United Kingdom – Sky Sports

Other Countries:

Australia – Fox Sports
Belgium/Netherlands – Ziggo Sport
Czech Republic / Hungary / Romania – Golf Channel CZ
China – iQiyi
France – Golf Channel FR
Germany/Austria/Switzerland – XYZ Sports
Hong Kong – Now TV
Iceland – Stod2
India – Golf.tv
Japan – WOWOW
Korea – JTBC Golf
Latin America – Golf.tv
Malaysia – Astro
Middle East – Golf.tv
New Zealand – Sky TV
Portugal – Sport TV
Scandinavia – TV3 Sport
Singapore – Star Hub
South Africa – Super Sport
Spain – Movistar Plus
Taiwan – Sport Cast
Thailand – Golf Channel

Dana Open Golf Format & Schedule

The Dana Open will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at Highland Meadows Golf Club in Toledo, Ohio, United States, with a cut after the opening two rounds.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, September 1
  • Day 2 – Friday, September 2
  • Day 3 – Saturday, September 3
  • Day 4 – Sunday, September 4

The tournament carries a total prize fund of $1,750,000 USD.