Skip to content
Home » 2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba Live Stream (WATCH Live Golf)

2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba Live Stream (WATCH Live Golf)

LIV Golf Flag

The 2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba takes place from February 24-26. Watch a 2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba live stream of all the action.

The first of 14 events for the 2023 LIV Golf season, heads to Mexico for the first time with Mayakoba getting the year underway.

RELATED: Who is playing in the LIV Golf Mayakoba?
RELATED: Who are the LIV Golf Commentary Team?

The tournament takes place at El Camaleon Golf Club in Playa del Carmen, Mexico, and features 48 players including six debutants.

The field includes the likes of Dustin Johnson, Cameron Smith, Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka, Bryson DeChambeau, Lee Westwood, Ian Poulter, Louis Oosthuizen, Sergio Garcia, Martin Kaymer, Graeme McDowell, Paul Casey and Charl Schwartzel.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across three days of the LIV Golf Mayakoba.

RELATED: LIV Golf Invitational Schedule of Events

Where to watch the 2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba Live Stream & Broadcast Details

The tournament will be broadcast across the United States by CW after the company became LIV Golf’s TV rights holder.

CW will screen all three days with Friday action streamed via the app and on The CW Network’s linear and digital platforms from 1pm-6pm ET on Saturdays and Sundays.

All LIV Golf tournaments will also be broadcast online by LIV Golf for international viewers.

You can watch all of the action from Mexico streamed online at the LIV Golf website. It will also be available watch via the tour’s YouTube channel and Facebook page.

LIV Golf Mayakoba Format & Schedule

All 48 players compete for a share of the $25 million prize pool in Mexico across three rounds with no cut.

The action each day starts at 2.00pm local time with a shotgun start and all players on the course at the same time.

The 48 players are drafted into 12 teams of four and with each of the teams also playing for prize money based on the combined scores.

  • Day 1 – Friday, February 24
  • Day 2 – Saturday, February 25
  • Day 3 – Sunday, February 26

The tournament carries a prize fund of $25,000,000.