Cameron Smith: Mi van a táskában

Mi van Cameron Smith táskájában?

Egy pillantás Cameron Smith táskájára.

Cameron Smith táska

Cameron Smith secured his first major title in the 2022 Open Championship at St Andrews in July 2022 and followed it with a maiden LIV Golf success in September 2022. Egy pillantás Cameron Smith: Mi van a táskában.

The Australian’s eight-under par final round at the 150th Nyílt bajnokság saw him beat playing partner Cameron Young by a shot on the Old Course.

The first major victory was Smith’s sixth career win, his third of the year and the biggest of his career as he lifted the Claret Jug as the champion.

Fast forward two months and Smith added a first LIV Golf title to his CV after making the switch to the controversial new series.

Smith finished on 13-under par in the LIV Golf Chicago Invitational to beat Dustin Johnson and Peter Uihlein by three shots.

Smith also won the 2022 Bajnokok bajnoksága in January, when he set a new PGA túra record as he won with a score of 34-under.

Smith then claimed victory in A játékosok bajnoksága in March 2022, which prior to the Open Championship was his biggest career success.

Smith’s four wins in 2022 add to victories in the New Orleans zürichi klasszikusa in 2017 and 2021 and the 2020 Sony megnyitása.

Prior to joining LIV Golf, Smith was sitting at a career high second in the Hivatalos golf világranglista.

Mi van a táskában Cameron Smith (at the LIV Golf Chicago Invitational, September 2022)

Vezető: Titleist TSR3 (10 fok) (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Fák: Titleist TSi2 (3-wood, 15 degrees) & Titleist TSR2 (5-wood, 18 degrees) (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Vasalók: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3-vas) (Olvassa el a Review-t) és Titleist T100 Black (5 vas-9 vas) (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Ékek: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46 fok, 52 fok, 56 fok és 60 fok) (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Golfütő: Scotty Cameron 009M prototípus

Labda: Titleist Pro V1x golflabda (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Mi van a táskában Cameron Smith (at the Open Championship, July 2022)

Vezető: Titleist TSR2 (10 fok)

Fák: Titleist TSi2 3-fa (15 fok)

Vasalók: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 vas) és Titleist T100 Black (5 vas-9 vas)

Ékek: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52 & 56) & Titleist WedgeWorks Proto Jet (60 degrees)

Golfütő: Scotty Cameron 009M prototípus

Labda: Titleist Pro V1x golflabda

Mi van a táskában Cameron Smith (at the The Players’ Championship, March 2022)

Vezető: Titleist TSi3 (10 fok) (Olvassa el a Review-t)

Fák: Titleist TSi2 3-fa (15 fok) és Titleist TS2 7-fa (18 fok)

Vasalók: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 vas) és Titleist T100 Black (5 vas-9 vas)

Ékek: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52, 56 és 60 fok)

Golfütő: Scotty Cameron 009M prototípus

Labda: Titleist Pro V1x golflabda

Mi van a táskában Cameron Smith (at the Tournament of Champions, January 2022)

Vezető: Titleist TSi3 (10 fok)

Fák: Titleist TSi2 3-fa (15 fok) és Titleist TS2 7-fa (18 fok)

Vasalók: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 vas) és Titleist T100 Black (5 vas-9 vas)

Ékek: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52, 56 és 60 fok)

Golfütő: Scotty Cameron 009M prototípus

Labda: Titleist Pro V1x golflabda