Cameron Smith: Čo je v taške

Čo je v taške Camerona Smitha?

Pohľad na zostavu tašky Camerona Smitha.

Taška Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith secured his first major title in the 2022 Open Championship at St Andrews in July 2022 and followed it with a maiden LIV Golf success in September 2022. Pohľad na Cameron Smith: Čo je vo vreci.

The Australian’s eight-under par final round at the 150th Otvorené majstrovstvá saw him beat playing partner Cameron Young by a shot on the Old Course.

The first major victory was Smith’s sixth career win, his third of the year and the biggest of his career as he lifted the Claret Jug as the champion.

Fast forward two months and Smith added a first LIV Golf title to his CV after making the switch to the controversial new series.

Smith finished on 13-under par in the LIV Golf Chicago Invitational to beat Dustin Johnson and Peter Uihlein by three shots.

Smith also won the 2022 Turnaj majstrov in January, when he set a new Prehliadka PGA record as he won with a score of 34-under.

Smith then claimed victory in Majstrovstvá hráčov in March 2022, which prior to the Open Championship was his biggest career success.

Smith’s four wins in 2022 add to victories in the Zurich Classic of New Orleans in 2017 and 2021 and the 2020 Sony Open.

Prior to joining LIV Golf, Smith was sitting at a career high second in the Oficiálne svetové rebríčky golfov.

Čo je v taške Cameron Smith (at the LIV Golf Chicago Invitational, September 2022)

driver: Titleist TSR3 (10 stupňov) (Prečítajte si recenziu)

Woods: Titleist TSi2 (3-wood, 15 degrees) & Titleist TSR2 (5-wood, 18 degrees) (Prečítajte si recenziu)

Žehličky: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 žehličky) (Prečítajte si recenziu) a Titleist T100 Black (5 železo-9 železo) (Prečítajte si recenziu)

kliny: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46 stupňov, 52 stupňov, 56 stupňov a 60 stupňov) (Prečítajte si recenziu)

Putter: Prototyp Scottyho Camerona 009M

guľa: Golfová loptička Titleist Pro V1x (Prečítajte si recenziu)

Čo je v taške Cameron Smith (at the Open Championship, July 2022)

driver: Titleist TSR2 (10 stupňov)

Woods: Titleist TSi2 3-drevo (15 stupňov)

Žehličky: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 žehličky) a Titleist T100 Black (5 žehličiek - 9 žehličiek)

kliny: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52 & 56) & Titleist WedgeWorks Proto Jet (60 degrees)

Putter: Prototyp Scottyho Camerona 009M

guľa: Golfová loptička Titleist Pro V1x

Čo je v taške Cameron Smith (at the The Players’ Championship, March 2022)

driver: Titleist TSi3 (10 stupňov) (Prečítajte si recenziu)

Woods: Titleist TSi2 3-drevo (15 stupňov) a Titleist TS2 7-drevo (18 stupňov)

Žehličky: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 žehličky) a Titleist T100 Black (5 žehličiek - 9 žehličiek)

kliny: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52, 56 a 60 stupňov)

Putter: Prototyp Scottyho Camerona 009M

guľa: Golfová loptička Titleist Pro V1x

Čo je v taške Cameron Smith (at the Tournament of Champions, January 2022)

driver: Titleist TSi3 (10 stupňov)

Woods: Titleist TSi2 3-drevo (15 stupňov) a Titleist TS2 7-drevo (18 stupňov)

Žehličky: Mizuno Pro Fli-Hi (3 žehličky) a Titleist T100 Black (5 žehličiek - 9 žehličiek)

kliny: Titleist Vokey SM9 (46, 52, 56 a 60 stupňov)

Putter: Prototyp Scottyho Camerona 009M

guľa: Golfová loptička Titleist Pro V1x