2023 AIG Women’s Open Live Stream (How To WATCH)

Watch all of the action from the 2023 AIG Women's Open live.

Ways to watch the Women’s Open live.

AIG Women's Open Flag

The 2023 AIG Women’s Open takes place from August 10-13 at Walton Heath. Watch a 2023 AIG Women’s Open live stream of all the action.

The AIG Women’s Open is the fifth and final major of the LPGA Tour and Ladies European Tour season.

The tournament was first played in 1976 when staged at Fulford and it has since moved to a number of venues including Wentworth, Royal Birkdale, Woburn, Sunningdale, Royal Lytham & St Annes, Turnberry, St Andrews, Carnoustie, Royal Troon and Muirfield.

Ashleigh Buhai is the reigning champion after winning the AIG Women’s Open in 2022.

Other former champions include Laura Davies, Alison Nicholas, Helen Alfredsson, Patty Sheehan, Liselotte Neumann, Karrie Webb, Annika Sorenstam, Lorena Ochoa, Catriona Matthew, Stacy Lewis, Inbee Park, Ariya Jutanugarn, Georgia Hall and Anna Nordqvist.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of the AIG Women’s Open.

Where to watch the 2023 AIG Women’s Open Live Stream & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – Golf Channel
United Kingdom & Ireland – Sky Sports

Other Countries:

Algeria – Dubai Sports Channel
Austria – Sky Sport & Golf.de
Australia – Fox Sports
Bahrain – Dubai Sports Channel
Belgium – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Chad – Dubai Sports Channel
China – Golf Channel China
Comoro Islands
Czech Republic – O2 TV Sport
Denmark – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Djibouti – Dubai Sports Channel
Egypt – Dubai Sports Channel
Finland – Nelonen & Ruutu
France – Golf Channel France
Germany – Sky Sport, Skysport.de & Golf.de
Iceland – Stod 2
Iran – Dubai Sports Channel
Iraq – Dubai Sports Channel
Italy – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Jordan – Dubai Sports Channel
Kuwait – Dubai Sports Channel
Lebanon – Dubai Sports Channel
Libya – Dubai Sports Channel
Mauritania – Dubai Sports Channel
Morocco – Dubai Sports Channel
Netherlands – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
New Zealand – SPARK
Norway – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Oman – Dubai Sports Channel
Palestine – Dubai Sports Channel
Qatar – Dubai Sports Channel
Saudi Arabia – Dubai Sports Channel
Somalia – Dubai Sports Channel
South Korea – SPOTV
Spain – Movistar Golf & Teledeporte Andalucia TV
Sudan – Dubai Sports Channel
Syria – Dubai Sports Channel
Sweden – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Switzerland – Sky Sport & Golf.de
Thailand – TrueSports
Tunisia – Dubai Sports Channel
UAE – Dubai Sports Channel
Yemen – Dubai Sports Channel

AIG Women’s Open Golf Format & Schedule

The AIG Women’s Open will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at Walton Heath in England, with a cut after the opening two rounds.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, August 10
  • Day 2 – Friday, August 11
  • Day 3 – Saturday, August 12
  • Day 4 – Sunday, August 13

The tournament carries a total prize fund of $7,300,000