2022 Alfred Dunhill Championship Live Stream (How to WATCH)

Watch all of the action from the 2022 Alfred Dunhill Championship golf live.

Ways to watch the 2022 Alfred Dunhill Championship live.

Leopard Creek Country Club

The 2022 Alfred Dunhill Championship takes place from December 8-11. Watch an Alfred Dunhill Championship Open live stream of all the action from the event.

The Alfred Dunhill Championship golf is a co-sanctioned tournament between the European Tour and the Sunshine Tour and is part of the end of year South African swing.

The tournament, which was first held in 2000, is being played at Leopard Creek Country Club in Malalane, Mpumalanga in South Africa.

The Alfred Dunhill Championship was played at Houghton Golf Club between 2000-2004 before moving to Leopard Creek.

Christiaan Bezuidenhout is the defending champion having won the 2020 Alfred Dunhill Championship when it was last held.

Other former winners include Adam Scott, Justin Rose, Charl Schwartzel, Ernie Els, Alvaro Quiros, Richard Sterne, Pablo Martin, Branden Grace and Pable Larrazabal.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of the Alfred Dunhill Championship.

Where to watch the Alfred Dunhill Championship & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – Golf Channel
United Kingdom – Sky Sports

Other Countries:

Belgium/Netherlands – Ziggo Sport
Czech Republic / Hungary / Romania – Golf Channel CZ
China – iQiyi
France – Golf Channel FR
Germany/Austria/Switzerland – XYZ Sports
Hong Kong – Now TV
Iceland – Stod2
India – Golf.tv
Japan – WOWOW
Korea – JTBC Golf
Latin America – Golf.tv
Malaysia – Astro
Middle East – Golf.tv
New Zealand – Sky TV
Portugal – Sport TV
Scandinavia – TV3 Sport
Singapore – Star Hub
South Africa – Super Sport
Spain – Movistar Plus
Taiwan – Sport Cast
Thailand – Golf Channel

Alfred Dunhill Championship Format & Schedule

The Alfred Dunhill Championship will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at Leopard Creek Country Club in Malalane, Mpumalanga in South Africa.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, December 8
  • Day 2 – Friday, December 9
  • Day 3 – Saturday, December 10
  • Day 4 – Sunday, December 11

The tournament carries a prize fund of $1,500,000 USD.