The Masters Live Stream – How To Watch

Watch all of the action from the 2022 The Masters live.

Watch all of the action from Augusta National.

Masters Flag

The 2022 The Masters takes place from April 7-10 at Augusta National as the first of the year’s golf majors. Watch a The Masters live stream of all the action.

Rory McIlroy Confirmed To Play In 2...
Rory McIlroy Confirmed To Play In 2023 Irish Open

The 2022 Masters takes place at its spiritual home at Augusta National with the famous Azaleas in full bloom as the world’s leading golfers bid to land the green jacket.

The US Masters was first played in 1938 and enters its 86th edition in 2022.

Hideki Matsuyama is the reigning champion after winning the 2021 Masters to become the first Japanese major winner and the first Asian to triumph at Augusta.

The Masters in invitation only and features past winners teeing it up alongside the world’s leading golfers for the right to don the green jacket.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of The Masters.

Where to watch The Masters Live Stream & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – CBS, ESPN & Golf Channel
United Kingdom – Sky Sports & BBC

Other Countries:

Australia – Fox Sports & Nine Network
Belgium/Netherlands – Ziggo Sport
Czech Republic / Hungary / Romania – Golf Channel CZ
China – iQiyi
France – Golf Channel FR
Germany/Austria/Switzerland – XYZ Sports
Hong Kong – Now TV
Iceland – Stod2
India –
Ireland – RTE & Eir Sports
Japan – WOWOW
Korea – JTBC Golf
Latin America –
Malaysia – Astro
Middle East –
New Zealand – Sky TV
Portugal – Sport TV
Scandinavia – TV3 Sport
Singapore – Star Hub
South Africa – Super Sport
Spain – Movistar Plus
Taiwan – Sport Cast
Thailand – Golf Channel

The Masters Golf Format & Schedule

The Masters will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at Augusta National Golf Club with a cut after the opening two rounds.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, April 7
  • Day 2 – Friday, April 8
  • Day 3 – Saturday, April 9
  • Day 4 – Sunday, April 10

The tournament carries a total prize fund of $11,500,000 USD.