The Masters Tee Times 2023 (Round 1 & 2 Pairings)

Tee times for the opening two days of the 2023 Masters at Augusta

Tee times, pairings and threeball info for the 2023 Masters

Augusta US Masters

The Masters Tee Times 2023 have been revealed for the opening two rounds of the first major of the year at Augusta National.

The 2023 Masters takes place between April 6-9 at Augusta with Scottie Scheffler the defending champion having won his first major in the 2022 Masters.

Scheffler will tee it up with Max Homa and amateur Sam Bennett on the opening two days of The Masters.

Tiger Woods, Viktor Hovland and Xander Schauffele form a tasty three-ball, as do Rory McIlroy, Tom Kim and Sam Burns and Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm and Cameron Young.

WATCH: How to watch the 2023 Masters

The full list of Masters tee times 2023 for the first two rounds are below:

The Masters Tee Times (times in ET for Thursday/Friday)

8:00 a.m./11:06 a.m. Mike Weir, Kevin Na

8:12 a.m./11:18 a.m. Vijay Singh, Scott Stallings, Matthew McClean (a)

8:24 a.m./11:30 a.m. Sandy Lyle, Jason Kokrak, Talor Gooch

8:36 a.m./11:42 a.m. Fred Couples, Russell Henley, Alex Noren

8:48 a.m./11:54 a.m. Adrian Meronk, Kevin Kisner, Louis Oosthuizen

9:00 a.m./12:12 p.m. Larry Mize, Min Woo Lee, Harrison Crowe (a)

9:12 a.m./12:24 p.m. Sergio Garcia, Kazuki Higa, Keith Mitchell

9:24 a.m./12:36 p.m. Patrick Reed, Adam Svensson, Sahith Theegala

9:36 a.m./12:48 p.m. Shane Lowry, Mackenzie Hughes, Thomas Pieters

9:48 a.m./1:00 p.m. Bubba Watson, Seamus Power, Mateo Fernandez de Oliveira (a)

10:06 a.m./1:12 p.m. Abraham Ancer, Chris Kirk, Keegan Bradley

10:18 a.m./1:24 p.m. Tiger Woods, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele

10:30 a.m./1:36 p.m. Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Kurt Kitayama

10:42 a.m./1:48 p.m. Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Cameron Young

10:54 a.m./2:00 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith, Sungjae Im

11:06 a.m./8:00 a.m. Jose Maria Olazabal, Cameron Champ

11:18 a.m./8:12 a.m. Charl Schwartzel, Taylor Moore, Aldrich Potgieter (a)

11:30 a.m./8:24 a.m. J. T. Poston, Francesco Molinari, Bryson DeChambeau

11:42 a.m./8:36 a.m. Bernhard Langer, Mito Pereira, Ben Carr (a)

11:54 a.m./8:48 a.m. Danny Willett, Gary Woodland, Brooks Koepka

12:12 p.m./9:00 a.m. Sepp Straka, Harold Varner III, Kyoung-Hoon Lee

12:24 p.m./9:12 a.m. Phil Mickelson, Tom Hoge, Si Woo Kim

12:36 p.m./9:24 a.m. Billy Horschel, Harris English, Ryan Fox

12:48 p.m./9:36 a.m. Zach Johnson, Jason Day, Gordon Sargent (a)

1:00 p.m./9:48 a.m. Brian Harman, Joaquin Niemann, Tyrrell Hatton

1:12 p.m./10:06 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Corey Conners, Justin Rose

1:24 p.m./10:18 a.m. Matthew Fitzpatrick, Collin Morikawa, Will Zalatoris

1:36 p.m./10:30 a.m. Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa, Sam Bennett (a)

1:48 p.m./10:42 a.m. Tom Kim, Rory McIlroy, Sam Burns

2:00 p.m./10:54 a.m. Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Tony Finau

2023 The Masters Field & Qualifiers

The qualifiers for this year’s Masters tournament are made up of players in 20 different category exemptions.

Our guide to how each of the players secured their spot at Augusta via the various qualification elements since last year’s major.