2023 South African Women’s Open Live Stream (How To WATCH & Stream)

Watch all of the action from the 2023 South African Women's Open live.

How to watch the 2023 South African Women’s Open golf.

South African Women's Open Flag

The 2023 South African Women’s Open takes place from March 8-11. Watch a 2023 South African Women’s Open live stream of all the action.

The South African Women’s Open is the latest event of the Ladies European Tour season and is co-sanctioned along with the Sunshine Ladies Tour.

The tournament was first staged in 1988 and was elevated to LET Tour status in 2018 for the first time.

The South African Women’s Open and takes place at Steenberg Golf Club in Cape Town.

Lee-Anne Pace is the defending champion after winning the tournament in 2022. It was her fifth victory having also won the title in 2014, 2015, 2017 and 2021.

Previous winners of the event include Helena Svensson, Ashleigh Simon, Tandi Cuningham, Caroline Masson and Marianne Skarpnord.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of the 2023 South African Women’s Open.

Where to watch the 2023 South African Women’s Open Live Stream & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – Golf Channel
United Kingdom & Ireland – Sky Sports

Other Countries:

Algeria – Dubai Sports Channel
Austria – Sky Sport & Golf.de
Australia – Fox Sports
Bahrain – Dubai Sports Channel
Belgium – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Chad – Dubai Sports Channel
China – Golf Channel China
Comoro Islands
Czech Republic – O2 TV Sport
Denmark – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Djibouti – Dubai Sports Channel
Egypt – Dubai Sports Channel
Finland – Nelonen & Ruutu
France – Golf Channel France
Germany – Sky Sport, Skysport.de & Golf.de
Iceland – Stod 2
Iran – Dubai Sports Channel
Iraq – Dubai Sports Channel
Italy – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Jordan – Dubai Sports Channel
Kuwait – Dubai Sports Channel
Lebanon – Dubai Sports Channel
Libya – Dubai Sports Channel
Mauritania – Dubai Sports Channel
Morocco – Dubai Sports Channel
Netherlands – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
New Zealand – SPARK
Norway – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Oman – Dubai Sports Channel
Palestine – Dubai Sports Channel
Qatar – Dubai Sports Channel
Saudi Arabia – Dubai Sports Channel
Somalia – Dubai Sports Channel
South Korea – SPOTV
Spain – Movistar Golf & Teledeporte Andalucia TV
Sudan – Dubai Sports Channel
Syria – Dubai Sports Channel
Sweden – Discovery+ & GOLFTV
Switzerland – Sky Sport & Golf.de
Thailand – TrueSports
Tunisia – Dubai Sports Channel
UAE – Dubai Sports Channel
Yemen – Dubai Sports Channel

South African Women’s Open Golf Format & Schedule

The South African Women’s Open will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at Steenberg Golf Club in Cape Town, South Africa.

  • Day 1 – Wednesday, March 8
  • Day 2 – Thursday, March 9
  • Day 3 – Friday, March 10
  • Day 4 – Saturday, March 11

The tournament carries a total prize fund of €320,000.