Skip to content
Home » 2023 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Live Stream (WATCH Live)

2023 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Live Stream (WATCH Live)

Yas Links Golf Club

The 2023 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship takes place from January 19-22. Watch a 2023 Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship live stream of all the action from the opening event of the DP World Tour season.

The Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship golf is the first event of the 2023 DP World Tour calendar and the start of the Race To Dubai.

The event was first staged in 2006 at Abu Dhabi Golf Club, but is now staged at Yas Links Golf Course in Abu Dhabi, UAE, after switching host venues in 2022.

Thomas Pieters is the defending champion after winning the tournament in 2022.

Other former winners include Paul Casey, Martin Kaymer, Jamie Donaldson, Pablo Larrazabal, Rickie Fowler, Tommy Fleetwood, Shane Lowry, Lee Westwood and Tyrrell Hatton.

You can watch a live stream and watch all of the drama unfold across four days of the Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship.

RELATED: Best Courses To Play in Abu Dhabi

Where to watch the Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship & Broadcast Details

Main Broadcasters:

United States & Canada – Golf Channel
United Kingdom – Sky Sports

Other Countries:

Australia – Fox Sports
Belgium/Netherlands – Ziggo Sport
Czech Republic / Hungary / Romania – Golf Channel CZ
China – iQiyi
France – Golf Channel FR
Germany/Austria/Switzerland – XYZ Sports
Hong Kong – Now TV
Iceland – Stod2
India –
Japan – WOWOW
Korea – JTBC Golf
Latin America –
Malaysia – Astro
Middle East –
New Zealand – Sky TV
Portugal – Sport TV
Scandinavia – TV3 Sport
Singapore – Star Hub
South Africa – Super Sport
Spain – Movistar Plus
Taiwan – Sport Cast
Thailand – Golf Channel

Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship Format & Schedule

The Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship will be played over four rounds / 72 holes at the Yas Links in Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates.

  • Day 1 – Thursday, January 19
  • Day 2 – Friday, January 20
  • Day 3 – Saturday, January 21
  • Day 4 – Sunday, January 22

The tournament carries a prize fund of €7,560,000.